finnomenal

Experience Lapland with all senses

private tours, excursions and events for everyone's taste

Welcome to finnomenal! Let me take you and your fellow travelers on a very personal journey into Lapland’s culture, local traditions and lifestyle and let me share my love for nature with you. Experience our everyday life above the Arctic Circle in a unique way and join me on my adventures off the beaten paths.

Arctic nature and culture in Lapland can not only be seen and heard, you can taste it, smell it and touch it. Once you experience Lapland the fullest, it will never leave. That's why a lot of visitors fall in love with this part of the world and always come back for more.

ylläs - a paradise for nature enthusiasts

Ylläs area offers a wide range of everything you need to make your special trip unforgettable. Breathtaking landscapes, spacious forests, crystal clear streams and lakes and the cleanest air in the world in the Pallas-Yllästunturi National Park awaits you. Pure nature. You can climb up the seven hills around Äkäslompolo in any time of the year and explore the hidden valleys.

 

My offers are for everyone, who is ready to experience Lapland simply different - possible as a virtual online tour or a real life excursion. Discover the beauties of the different seasons, starting from the polar night to the midnight sun to colorful autumn with its beautiful foliage "ruska". I am happy to help planning your trip and promise to give you all my expertise on local providers - I know them all personally.

 

My blog offers a variety of information about Lapland and about my life up north. Learn more about activities, special places and Finnish culture. At the moment most of my blog posts are written in German, but I will update them to English soon.

 

I am truly fascinated by the Northern Lights. You can check my pictures on Instagram or Facebook. Do you want to know more about the legends of the foxfires? Join my virtual online experience "mystical, magical Northern Lights".

finnomenal

Lappland mit allen Sinnen entdecken

privattouren, exkursionen und events für jeden geschmack

Willkommen bei finnomenal! Erlebe den Charme und die Magie Lapplands mit mir als deinem privaten Guide. Ich nehme dich mit auf deine ganz persönliche Reise in die fantastische Vielfalt oberhalb des Polarkreises - abseits der touristischen Pfade.

Die arktische Natur und Kultur in Lappland lässt sich nicht nur sehen und hören, sie geht vielen Besuchern durch Mark und Bein und lässt den Reisenden so schnell nicht mehr los. Mit mir entdeckst du alle Facetten von Lappland in jeder Jahreszeit.

naturzauber ylläs

Die Region Ylläs bietet alles, was ein Aufenthalt in Lappland zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis macht. Atemberaubende Landschaften, weitläufige Wälder, kristallklare Bäche und Seen und die sauberste Luft der Welt im Pallas-Yllästunturi Nationalpark zeichnen die pure Natur hier oben aus. Die sieben Hügel lassen sich in jeder Jahreszeit erklimmen und in den Tälern warten versteckte Orte darauf, erforscht zu werden.

Meine Angebote richten sich an alle, die Lappland einfach anders entdecken wollen - als virtuelle Tour oder vor Ort. Jede Jahreszeit hat ihren eigenen Reiz. Von der Polarnacht im Winter zur Mitternachtssonne im Sommer und dem prächtigen Farbenspiel "ruska" im Herbst. Ich helfe auch gerne bei der Reiseplanung und gebe meine privaten Empfehlungen zu lokalen Anbietern ab - ich kenne sie alle persönlich.

 

In meinem Blog finden sich viele Ankedoten über Lappland und mein Leben im Norden. Suchst du Informationen zu Rovaniemi? Interessierst du dich für die Rentierscheidungen oder generell für Rentiere? Brauchst du Tipps zur Nordlichtjagd? Es gibt Beiträge zu Orten, Aktivitäten und der Finnischen Kultur.

 

Nordlicht hat mich schon immer fasziniert. Meine Fotos gibt es auf Instagram oder in Facebook zu sehen. Wer mehr zu den Mythen und Sagen erfahren möchte, ist in meiner virtuellen Tour "mystisches, magisches Nordlicht" herzlich willkommen.